Our Team
 

Meet The Team

download.png

Marlaine Miller

Marlaine Miller is our President and a partner with over 35 years industry experience. Marlaine handles all of the brokerage operations, accounting and HR.

Reach Marlaine:

mmiller@aldorman.com. www.linkedin.com/in/marlaine-miller/

download.png

Karen Armstrong

Karen Armstrong handles our farm and large commercial accounts. Karen is our farming operations specialist with over 40 years of industry experience.

 

Reach Karen

karmstrong@aldorman.com.

www.linkedin.com/in/karen-armstrong8

download.png

Curtis Armstrong

Curtis Armstrong is our Vice President and partner. Curtis specializes in our commercial and business operations.

Reach Curtis:

carmstrong@aldorman.com. www.linkedin.com/in/curtis-armstrong-caib/

download.png

Laura Hurtibese

Laura Hurtibese is our sales executive for personal and commercial lines. Laura provides extremely fast high quality service for all property, automobile and commercial insurance. Laura is our corporate trainer.

 

Reach Laura:

lhurtibese@aldorman.com.

(905)-868-0832

www.linkedin.com/in/laura-hurtibese

download.png

Ian Cotarla

Ian Cotarla is our Personal Lines Sales Executive, focussed on ensuring our new clients needs are met.  Ian’s expertise in Website design and Social Media has strengthened and enhanced our digital presence.

 

Reach Ian:

icotarla@aldorman.com

(289)-802-2372

www.linkedin.com/in/ian-cotarla

download.png

Sarah Jurgens

Sarah Jurgens is our Personal lines Team Leader with a vast insurance history.  She prides herself on educating our clients and taking care of their needs.  As Team Leader, she also provides guidance, coaching and mentoring to new staff. 

Reach Sarah:

sjurgens@aldorman.com