top of page

Our Team
 

Meet The Team

download.png

Marlaine Miller

Marlaine is our President with 40 years industry experience.  Marlaine handles the Brokerage Operations and Accounting as well as mentoring our Team.

Contact Marlaine:

mmiller@aldorman.com. www.linkedin.com/in/marlaine-miller/

download.png

Curtis Armstrong, CAIB

Curtis is our Vice President.  Curtis provides guidance to our Farm and Commercial clients, leads the Sales Team, including our Website and Social Media presence.

Contact Curtis:

carmstrong@aldorman.com. www.linkedin.com/in/curtis-armstrong-caib/

download.png

Karen Armstrong

Karen has over 40 years industry experience and specializes in the underwriting of farm and large commercial insurance. Karen is also our wordings expert.

 

Contact Karen

karmstrong@aldorman.com.

www.linkedin.com/in/karen-armstrong8

download.png

Laura Hurtibese, CIP

Laura is our Sales Executive. Laura provides an extremely fast, high quality, sales and/or service experience.  She always finds the right solution for her clients property, automobile and commercial insurance needs, regardless of how simple or complex they may be. 

 

Contact Laura:

lhurtibese@aldorman.com.

(905)-868-0832

www.linkedin.com/in/laura-hurtibese

download.png

Kathleen Forty

Kathleen is one of our Personal Lines Account Managers, providing service to our clients on a daily basis.  Kathleen comes from a family immersed in insurance.  As a result, she has acquired an extensive understanding of how the industry works which allows her to empathize with our clients and work towards finding the right solution for their needs.  

 

Contact Kathleen:

kforty@aldorman.com

download.png

Sarah Jurgens

Sarah is our Commercial Lines Account Manager.  Sarah loves to be challenged and finds Commercial Lines very rewarding.  In addition to providing service to our existing clients, she also enjoys bringing new clients to the brokerage.

Contact Sarah:

sjurgens@aldorman.com

download.png

Victoria Bowins

Victoria is one of our Personal Lines Account Managers, with 20 years customer service & sales experience.  Victoria is a go-getter and loves to bring new clients to the brokerage.  She takes great pride in knowing that she has provided education as well as the best coverage and premium options available.    

 

Contact Victoria:

vbowins@aldorman.com

bottom of page