Our Team
 

Meet The Team

download.png

Marlaine Miller

Marlaine Miller is our President and a partner with over 35 years industry experience. Marlaine handles all of the Brokerage Operations, Accounting and HR.

Contact Marlaine:

mmiller@aldorman.com. www.linkedin.com/in/marlaine-miller/

download.png

Curtis Armstrong, CAIB

Curtis Armstrong is our Vice President and partner. Curtis specializes in our commercial and business operations.

Contact Curtis:

carmstrong@aldorman.com. www.linkedin.com/in/curtis-armstrong-caib/

download.png

Karen Armstrong

Karen Armstrong handles our farm and large commercial accounts. Karen is our farming operations specialist with over 40 years of industry experience.

 

Contact Karen

karmstrong@aldorman.com.

www.linkedin.com/in/karen-armstrong8

download.png

Laura Hurtibese, CIP

Laura Hurtibese is our sales executive for personal and commercial lines. Laura provides extremely fast high quality service for all property, automobile and commercial insurance. 

 

Contact Laura:

lhurtibese@aldorman.com.

(905)-868-0832

www.linkedin.com/in/laura-hurtibese

download.png

Kathleen Forty

Kathleen Forty is our Broker Administrative Assistant and the newest member of our growing Team! Kathleen grew up in an insurance family and has learned many aspects of the insurance industry from a young age.   

 

Contact Kathleen:

kforty@aldorman.com

download.png

Sarah Jurgens

Sarah Jurgens is our Personal lines Team Leader with a vast insurance history.  She prides herself on educating our clients and taking care of their needs.  As Team Leader, she also provides guidance, coaching and mentoring to new staff. 

Contact Sarah:

sjurgens@aldorman.com